متاجر

تم افتتاح أضخم فروع "هارڤي نكلز" خارج المملكة المتحدة في "مول الإمارات" يوم 2 مارس 2006. وهو يقدم مجموعة منتقاة من أفضل العلامات التجارية العالمية في مجالات الأزياء ومستحضرات التجميل والمجوهرات الراقية. ويتكوّن المتجر من ثلاثة طوابق تمتد على مساحة 136,900 قدم مربعة، هو مُصمم بشكل فخم ليرقى إلى أذواق متسوقي دبي المميزين الذين يتخذون من الفخامة أسلوباً لحياتهم.

تم افتتاح أول متاجر "بلومينغديلز" العالمية في دبي يوم 1 فبراير 2010؛ وهو متجر راقٍ ومتكامل تمثل محفظة علاماته التجارية أحدث وأكثر البضائع طلباً في كل فئة، وذلك ضمن فرعين: الأول للأزياء والاكسسوارات ويغطي مساحة 146 ألف قدم مربعة ممتدة على ثلاثة طوابق، والآخر للمستلزمات المنزلية ويتألف من طابق واحد يغطي مساحة 54 ألف قدم مربعة في "دبي مول".

أما ثاني فروع "بلومينغديلز" العالمية، فقد تم افتتاحه في الكويت يوم 9 مارس 2017 ضمن "مول 360"، ويشغل مساحة 93 ألف قدم مربعة. ويتألف المتجر من 3 طوابق لبيع الأزياء ومنتجات التجميل والإكسسوارات النسائية. ويتيح للعملاء خوض تجربة لا تضاهى بدءاً من المفاهيم الفريدة مثل "ديسكوفر بيوتي" وصولاً إلى أرقى خدمات العملاء الشخصية والتكامل السلس بين الوسائل الرقمية ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

وتتمتع "مجموعة الطاير" بالترخيص الحصري لتشغيل "هارفي نكلز" في دولة الإمارات، ومتجري "بلومينغديلز" في الإمارات والكويت.

Skip to main content
automotive al tayer motors retail our-businesses car rentals ventures premier motors digital commerce beauty department stores fashion home hospitality jewellery lifestyle careers our group news and events contact News and Events

Department Stores

Experience the luxury of premium one-stop shopping

The largest Harvey Nichols outside the United Kingdom opened in Mall of the Emirates on March 2nd, 2006, and presents some of the world’s best-edited selection of brands in Fashion, Beauty and Accessories. Built over three levels and spanning 136,900 sq feet, Harvey Nichols – Dubai is a fitting tribute to the discerning Dubai shopper, for whom luxury is a way of life.

The first international Bloomingdale’s store opened in Dubai on February 1st, 2010. Bloomingdale’s - Dubai is an upscale department store, showcasing the latest and most desirable merchandise across every category. The two locations – a three-level apparel and accessories store across 146,000 sq feet and a one-level Home store across 54,000 sq feet – anchor The Dubai Mall.

The second location opened in Kuwait on March 9th, 2017, at 360 MALL.  The three-level women’s apparel, beauty, and accessories store spans over 93,000 sq feet. Both Bloomingdale’s - Dubai and Bloomingdale’s - Kuwait offer an unrivalled customer experience from unique concepts such as ‘Discover Beauty’ to the finest personalised customer services and seamless digital and social media integration. 

Al Tayer Insignia is the exclusive licensee of Harvey Nichols in the UAE, and Bloomingdale’s in the UAE and Kuwait.